Contact List
 ResponsibilityNameEmail address

09 - Pinon Hall

Estrada, Valerievalerie.estrada.071@my.csun.edu

09 - Pinon Hall

Gomez, Josiejosie.gomez.83@my.csun.edu

09 - Pinon Hall

Arellano, Genarogenaro.arellano.454@my.csun.edu

10 - Valley Oak Hall

Elliott, Taneashataneasha.elliott.33@my.csun.edu

10 - Valley Oak Hall

Martinez, Nadinenadine.martinezayala.982@my.csun.edu

10 - Valley Oak Hall

Amaya, Sergiosergio.amaya.287@my.csun.edu

12 - Saguaro Hall

Sanchez, Brandonbrandon.sanchez.297@my.csun.edu

12 - Saguaro Hall

Ventura, Zuleycazuleyca.ventura.189@my.csun.edu

12 - Saguaro Hall

Minikovski, Leonardoleonardo.minikovski.727@my.csun.edu

12 - Saguaro Hall

Telon, Leilahleilah.telon.980@my.csun.edu

15 - Bougainvillea Hall

Flowers, Jeraldjerald.flowers.713@my.csun.edu

15 - Bougainvillea Hall

Argueta, Hodalyshodalys.argueta.221@my.csun.edu

15 - Bougainvillea Hall

Venegas, Dianadiana.venegas.371@my.csun.edu

15 - Bougainvillea Hall

Arana, Renerene.arana.938@my.csun.edu