Contact List
 ResponsibilityNameEmail address

09 - Pinon Hall

Rodriguez, Jeseniajesenia.rodriguez.3@my.csun.edu

09 - Pinon Hall

Bachelder, Goldengolden.bachelder.533@my.csun.edu

09 - Pinon Hall

Martinez, Nadinenadine.martinezayala.982@my.csun.edu

10 - Valley Oak Hall

Estrada, Valerievalerie.estrada.071@my.csun.edu

10 - Valley Oak Hall

Harris, Audreyaudrey.harris.948@my.csun.edu

10 - Valley Oak Hall

Gomez, Josiejosie.gomez.83@my.csun.edu

12 - Saguaro Hall

Amaya, Sergiosergio.amaya.287@my.csun.edu

12 - Saguaro Hall

Sabah, Nawshin Tasnimnawshin-tasnim.sabah.778@my.csun.edu

12 - Saguaro Hall

Minikovski, Leonardoleonardo.minikovski.727@my.csun.edu

15 - Bougainvillea Hall

Arana, Renerene.arana.938@my.csun.edu

15 - Bougainvillea Hall

Rubio, Lilianaliliana.rubio.053@my.csun.edu

15 - Bougainvillea Hall

Argueta, Hodalyshodalys.argueta.221@my.csun.edu

15 - Bougainvillea Hall

Bryant, Isaiahisaiah.bryant.477@my.csun.edu