Contact List
 ResponsibilityNameEmail address

04 - Burdock Hall

Ramos, Destinydestiny.ramos.970@my.csun.edu

04 - Burdock Hall

Correa, Jasminjasmin.correa.427@my.csun.edu

04 - Burdock Hall

Armendariz-Gonzales, Markmark.armendariz-gonzales.306@my.csun.edu

05 - Southernwood Hall

Vinelli, Nestornestor.vinelli.239@my.csun.edu

05 - Southernwood Hall

Estrada, Destineedestinee.estrada.475@my.csun.edu

05 - Southernwood Hall

Stapp, Sydneysydneystapp01@gmail.com

06 - Pacific Willow Hall

McCabe, Keeleykeeley.mccabe.325@my.csun.edu

06 - Pacific Willow Hall

Walker, Lindseylindsey.walker.598@my.csun.edu

06 - Pacific Willow Hall

Lopez-Pardo, Jorgejorge.lopezpardo.618@my.csun.edu

08 - Bayberry Hall

Adderley, Cheyennecheyenne.adderley.123@my.csun.edu

08 - Bayberry Hall

Khodadadi, Mampremampre.khodadadi.28@my.csun.edu

08 - Bayberry Hall

Hill, Laurynlauryn.hill@csun.edu

08 - Bayberry Hall

Ortega, Mineaminea.ortega.812@my.csun.edu