Contact List
 ResponsibilityNameEmail address

04 - Burdock Hall

Martin, Aubreyaubrey.martin.292@my.csun.edu

04 - Burdock Hall

Fritsinger, Kylakyla.fritsinger.981@my.csun.edu

04 - Burdock Hall

Karr, Benjaminbowie.karr.412@my.csun.edu

05 - Southernwood Hall

Vinelli, Nestornestor.vinelli.239@my.csun.edu

05 - Southernwood Hall

Stapp, Sydneysydney.stapp.537@my.csun.edu

05 - Southernwood Hall

Jackson, Rogerroger.jackson.861@my.csun.edu

06 - Pacific Willow Hall

Linn, Makaylamakayla.linn.866@my.csun.edu

06 - Pacific Willow Hall

Kaddoura, Safaasafaa.kaddoura.31@my.csun.edu

06 - Pacific Willow Hall

Valle, Ericaerica.valle.608@my.csun.edu

08 - Bayberry Hall

Ezechukwu, Chukwuebukachukwuebuka.ezechukwu.676@my.csun.edu

08 - Bayberry Hall

Dennis, Zenanizenani.dennis.335@my.csun.edu

08 - Bayberry Hall

Martinez, Bernardobernardo.martinez.680@my.csun.edu