Contact List
 ResponsibilityNameEmail address

11 - Lupin Hall

Lopez, Valerievalerie.lopez.9@my.csun.edu

11 - Lupin Hall

Wechsler, Brennabrenna.wechsler.66@my.csun.edu

11 - Lupin Hall

Coughlin, Chelseachelsea9496@icloud.com

13 - Heather Hall

Singleton, Alyssaalyssa.singleton.135@my.csun.edu

13 - Heather Hall

Gudino, Vanessavanessa.gudino.945@my.csun.edu

13 - Heather Hall

Cardona, Franciscofrancisco.cardona.27@my.csun.edu

13 - Heather Hall

Sung, Chaeununa.sung.256@my.csun.edu

13 - Heather Hall

Moreno, Brittanyabrittanya.moreno.590@my.csun.edu

13 - Heather Hall

Sapien, Cassandracassandra.sapien.509@my.csun.edu

14 - Rose Crown Hall

Gonzalez, Sorayasoraya.gonzalez.159@my.csun.edu

14 - Rose Crown Hall

Bland, Alanalan.bland.19@my.csun.edu

14 - Rose Crown Hall

Irons, Raiganraigan.irons.067@my.csun.edu

14 - Rose Crown Hall

Smith, Troytroy.smith.052@my.csun.edu