Contact List
 ResponsibilityNameEmail address

11 - Lupin Hall

Coughlin, Chelseachelsea.coughlin.258@my.csun.edu

11 - Lupin Hall

Wechsler, Brennabrenna.wechsler.66@my.csun.edu

11 - Lupin Hall

Alcantar, Maliamalia.alcantar.679@my.csun.edu

13 - Heather Hall

Sapien, Cassandracassandra.sapien.509@my.csun.edu

13 - Heather Hall

Adderley, Cheyennecheyenne.adderley.123@my.csun.edu

13 - Heather Hall

Cooper, Daylondaylon.cooper.958@my.csun.edu

14 - Rose Crown Hall

Munoz, Cielocielo.munoz.831@my.csun.edu

14 - Rose Crown Hall

Conrad, Caleblucy.conrad.561@my.csun.edu

14 - Rose Crown Hall

Richardson Aguilera, Valeriavaleria.richardsonaguilera.289@my.csun.edu

14 - Rose Crown Hall

Voss, Gabrielgabriel.voss.995@my.csun.edu