Contact List
 ResponsibilityNameEmail address

02 - Carrageen Hall

Hill, Laurynlauryn.hill@csun.edu

02 - Carrageen Hall

Barrera, Crystalcrystal.barrera.530@my.csun.edu

02 - Carrageen Hall

Singleton, Alyssaalyssa.singleton.135@my.csun.edu

03 - Woodruff Hall

Flores, Jonathanjonathan.flores.198@my.csun.edu

03 - Woodruff Hall

Moreno, Brittanyabrittanya.moreno.590@my.csun.edu

03 - Woodruff Hall

Rubio, Melissamelissa.rubio.934@my.csun.edu