Contact List
 ResponsibilityNameEmail address

16 - Mariposa Hall

Patil, Jay Nitinjay.patil.789@my.csun.edu

16 - Mariposa Hall

Ota, Jaymejayme.ota.918@my.csun.edu

16 - Mariposa Hall

Loza, Leslieleslie.loza.463@my.csun.edu

16 - Mariposa Hall

Gutierrez, Daviddavid.gutierrez.485@my.csun.edu

17 - Toyon Hall

Araujo-Sanchez, Keniakenia.araujosanchez.282@my.csun.edu

17 - Toyon Hall

Jimenez, Amandaamanda.jimenez.255@my.csun.edu

17 - Toyon Hall

Chavez, Elizabethelizabeth.chavez.371@my.csun.edu

17 - Toyon Hall

Ortega, Jazminjazmin.ortega.987@my.csun.edu

17 - Toyon Hall

De La Luz Campech, Isaacisaac.delaluzcampech.500@my.csun.edu

17 - Toyon Hall

Escalante, Jairjair.escalantejimenez.514@my.csun.edu

17 - Toyon Hall

Jones, Paigepaige.jones.775@my.csun.edu

17 - Toyon Hall

Granados, Samanthasamantha.granados.283@my.csun.edu