Contact List
 ResponsibilityNameEmail address

16 - Mariposa Hall

Copeland, Saraesarae.copeland.614@my.csun.edu

16 - Mariposa Hall

Loza, Leslieleslie.loza.463@my.csun.edu

16 - Mariposa Hall

Araujo-Sanchez, Keniakenia.araujosanchez.282@my.csun.edu

16 - Mariposa Hall

Cardona, Franciscofrancisco.cardona.27@my.csun.edu

17 - Toyon Hall

Forteza, Miguelmiguel.forteza.503@my.csun.edu

17 - Toyon Hall

Berrueco, Adrianaadriana.berrueco.805@my.csun.edu

17 - Toyon Hall

rogers-breland, Daijadaija.rogersbreland.23@my.csun.edu

17 - Toyon Hall

Vivar, Adolfoadolfo.vivar.941@my.csun.edu

17 - Toyon Hall

Reinheimer, Stephaniestephanie.reinheimer.881@my.csun.edu

17 - Toyon Hall

Charles, Biancashivon.charles.444@my.csun.edu

17 - Toyon Hall

Jimenez, Amandaamanda.jimenez.255@my.csun.edu

17 - Toyon Hall

Drake, Milanmilan.drake.636@my.csun.edu