Contact List
 ResponsibilityNameEmail address

19 - Sycamore Hall

Jones, Paigepaige.jones.775@my.csun.edu

19 - Sycamore Hall

Vamenta, Caitlin Mariecaitlin.vamenta.933@my.csun.edu

19 - Sycamore Hall

Ayala, Janicejanice.ayala.154@my.csun.edu

19 - Sycamore Hall

Escalante, Jairjair.escalantejimenez.514@my.csun.edu

20 - Ironwood Hall

Robinson, Zakariahzakariah.robinson.740@my.csun.edu

20 - Ironwood Hall

Hernandez, Veronicaveronica.hernandez.314@my.csun.edu

20 - Ironwood Hall

Bishop, Briannabrianna.bishop.56@my.csun.edu

20 - Ironwood Hall

Bedolla Infante, Christianchristian.bedollainfante.132@my.csun.edu

21 - Shore Pine Hall

Holly, Michawnmichawn.holly.925@my.csun.edu

21 - Shore Pine Hall

Lemus, Sabrinasabrina.lemus.707@my.csun.edu

21 - Shore Pine Hall

Arreola, Naibenaibe.arreola.11@my.csun.edu

21 - Shore Pine Hall

Gonzalez, Michaelmichael.gonzalez.517@my.csun.edu