Contact List
 ResponsibilityNameEmail address

19 - Sycamore Hall

Griffin, Jennajenna.griffin.242@my.csun.edu

19 - Sycamore Hall

Torres, Natalynataly.torres.178@my.csun.edu

19 - Sycamore Hall

Garcia, Isabelleisabelle.garcia.120@my.csun.edu

19 - Sycamore Hall

Bauman, Brookebrooke.bauman.669@my.csun.edu

20 - Ironwood Hall

Arreola, Naibenaibe.arreola.11@my.csun.edu

20 - Ironwood Hall

Agregado, Jazminejazmine.agregado.134@my.csun.edu

20 - Ironwood Hall

Cotton, Anisahanisah.cotton.846@my.csun.edu

20 - Ironwood Hall

Coleman, Jordanjordan.coleman.548@my.csun.edu

21 - Shore Pine Hall

Hernandez, Veronicaveronica.hernandez.314@my.csun.edu

21 - Shore Pine Hall

Sanchez, Josiejosie.sanchez.274@my.csun.edu

21 - Shore Pine Hall

Parker, Henryhenry.parker.055@my.csun.edu

21 - Shore Pine Hall

Sanchez, Lizbethlizbeth.sanchez.919@my.csun.edu